Collection Of Flower And Ornamental Plants - Monomad Challenge

Hello there #hive communities, today I just want to share some of my collection of ornamental and flower plants. I collected some of these plants way back last year when pandemic was on its peak, it becomes one of my stress reliver since lockdowns were implemented in our region, to relieve the boredom I decided to collect some of these and today I found it blooming and some are about to. So I think it might be worth sharing to the community but in monochrome. Check some of my shots which will be my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes as well.

You may click the picture to see its actual color.
dsc_0157_2.jpg

Lilium





dsc_0156_2.jpg

Marigolds





dsc_0158_2.jpg

Odontonema





dsc_0159_2.jpg

Coleus





dsc_0160_2.jpg

Sampaguita (Arabian Jasmine)





dsc_0169_2.jpg

Kalanchoe Blossfeldiana Red





Shot using Nikon D5600 with Nikon 40-150mm Lens

Above photos were all captured by yours truly 📸@jayparagat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency