Rocks and foams · Black and white long exposure series · [ENG-ESP]


serie_rocamarina_BN_monomad_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_1574.jpg
View in full size here

This is my entry for "MONOMAD CHALLENGE"
By @monochromes


bandera_ingles.png Hi hivers:

On this occasion I want to share with you this a series of long exposure black and white photos with the theme of rocks, sea and foam.

We can apply different exposure time settings to achieve different results. It is important to have a filter if we take the photos on bright days or if we will not have to take the photos at sunrise or in the last minutes of the day. The use of a quality tripod is essential.

I hope you find them interesting. Greetings!


serie_rocamarina_BN_monomad_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_1576.jpg
View in full size here

serie_rocamarina_BN_monomad_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_1582.jpg
View in full size here

bandera_espanol.png Hola Hivers:

En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes esta una serie de fotos en blanco y negro de larga exposición con la temática de las rocas, el mar y la espuma.

Podemos aplicar diferentes configuraciones de tiempo de exposición para conseguir diferentes resultados. Es importante tener un filtro si sacamos las fotos en días luminosos o si no tendremos que tomar las fotos al amanecer o en los últimos minutos del día. Es fundamental el uso de trípode de calidad.

Espero que les parezcan interesantes. Saludos!

serie_rocamarina_BN_monomad_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_1575.jpg
View in full size here


I'm a Witness 🦄

Did you know I'm a Dlux.io and a Hive-Engine Witness?

I love to collaborate with Hive's growing with the @preludiocosmico account
I appreciate your support ❤️


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format on Creary.net



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency