Rain is comming - MONOMAD CHALLENGE

landscape_escocia_javiersebastian_BN_2016_4124.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR THE MONOMAD CHALLENGE

by @Monochromes


bandera_ingles.png
Hello friends:

For this contest I have decided to participate with this photo of a landscape of the north of Scotland

I hope you like it.
Regards.
bandera_espanol.png
Hola amigos:

Para este concurso he decidido participar con esta foto de un paisaje del norte de Escocia

Espero que les guste.
Saludos.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200mm.
18mm.
1/30s.
f/5.6
100


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web

I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency