Photography of beautiful women on the beach

Hello dear friends, all in the #blackandwhite community,this is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes.



Hello all dear friends.
On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of my photography pictures.

And this picture I took a few months ago and this is the first time I'm posting here in black and white style.

This picture of a woman is posing on the beach and I saw her doing a lot of styles so at that moment I felt interested in capturing some of their pictures there.

And this tasteless I took remotely using my camera, they did a lot of style here and this is a picture on the beach, surely on the beach there are many people who want to enjoy the beach atmosphere.

Including myself at that time wanted to see and enjoy the beauty of the beach.
So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken.











All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensKit 75-300 MM
Photography
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency