Monoman || Random image of people on the beach

Hello all dear friends.This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.
IMG_5214.JPG

Hello all friends.
Hopefully everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I would like to take this wonderful opportunity to return to my beloved #blackandwhite community to show you some random pictures I took at the beach yesterday.

Incidentally yesterday was Monday and the school children after school they were playing on the beach and I saw them still wearing their school uniforms and at that time they were also having fun with their best friends.

And they also take advantage of their time there by practicing as paskibra at school, and they do this way of walking there for me interesting, so I take advantage of the pictures while they are there.

And I also saw children who were bandiing on the beach and for me it was very interesting for us to capture these pictures, so let's see here some of the pictures I have taken, I hope everyone will be entertained by them.

IMG_5246.JPG

IMG_5211.JPG

IMG_5218.JPG

IMG_5238.JPG

IMG_5247.JPG

IMG_5240.JPG

IMG_5239.JPG

IMG_5244.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
PhotographyRandom
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency