Monomad || Cheerful face at photoshoot

Hello dear friends, all in the #Blackandwhite community.This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes.



Hello all friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for I want to show you everything about some of my photography in black and white that fits the name of this community.

So a few days ago I was traveling to a high mountain place and coincidentally at that time it was raining and I stopped at a restaurant on top of the mountains and I sat and relaxed there with my friends there.

And don't forget that there I ordered drinks and food, not long after I sat there it turned out that it was raining heavily, so we spent more than 2 hours there waiting for the rain to stop.

And after the rain stopped, the weather cleared again and the view on the mountain looked very beautiful, so many people came out to take pictures there as we can see in my post.

And I took the opportunity to take pictures of them who were busy taking their own pictures in this beautiful place, I took this picture about 40 meters from where I was sitting.

So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken.

































Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
Photography
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency