[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] SELFPORTRAIT EPISODES 2

PicsArt_09-08-11.54.02-01.jpeg

Hi Friends

To continue the self-portrait series, I introduce you to episode 2. This time for the same reason, I can't go out to shoot because it rains so self-portrait is my number one option. My set is simple, the light source is from a flashlight, I sit in a dark room with my FUJIFILM XA3 and a 35 mm f1.7 lens.

Some people may wonder why this guy creates so many self-portraits. Is he a narcissist? No, due to the epidemic, I don't want to interact with anyone who isn't in my family in person. You'll definitely see me upload someone else's portraits once everything is in order. Now, though, I am both the photographer and the model.

DSCF9618.jpg

DSCF9619.jpg

DSCF9621.jpg

DSCF9643.jpg

DSCF9515.jpg

DSCF9079.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

            *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

               Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
            
                                          PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency