[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] RAIN HUNT

20210923_005031_0000.png

Hi Friends!

Have you ever went out to look for rain? I did. I was on Instagram the other night when I came across an incredible photo of rain. I was immediately engrossed in it and resolved to take at least one photo similar to this. Because it always rains in the afternoon in my neighborhood, I have certain advantages. So I went out yesterday and began my hunt.

DSCF6423.jpg

DSCF8725 (1).jpg

I drove around looking for the ominous clouds. When I noticed that a large number of them had engulfed the mountains, I raced there right away. Under the mountain, everything became fuzzy because of rain.

DSCF8753.jpg

DSCF8758.jpg

These moments were amazing. You can see the rain only in a small area, and it is like a waterfall, pouring down to the ground.

DSCF8702-1.jpg

DSCF8693-2.jpg

Because I photographed them from a further distance than the previous two, it's more difficult to see the rain in these two. I drove without knowing the routes, simply following the rain and attempting to locate the finest views. I drove to the frontier area, which is 20 kilometers from my house to get these two, pretty far for a shoot for fun. I needed a photograph to save this memorable moment.

DSCF8712.jpg

The rain stopped after an hour. I concluded my hunt when the sun came out and shone through the overcast, creating some lovely light beams.

DSCF9308.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

            *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

             Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!

                                        PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency