Monomad: Teknik photograper

Hello guys..

This is my first post in the black and white community.
This afternoon I am riding a motorbike towards the sea, my goal is to relax by the sea.
After arriving at the sea, I saw a group of people who were relaxing and some were capturing the most beautiful moments by taking a selfie on the beach.
But without realizing it, my eyes glanced at a man who was taking a photo using a DSLR camera, I rushed over to the man and took this precious photo, the results I took were very good from a photograper's point of view.
The camera that I use through a smartphone.

IMG_20210225_190243.jpg

IMG_20210225_190337.jpg

IMG_20210225_190726.jpg

Itulah beberapa hasil photo hitam dan putih yang saya dapat hari ini, semoga kalian semuanya terhibur.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency