I took the opportunity to take some black and white pictures.

FB_IMG_1624108480106.jpg

Hi guys and girls today, a post in black and white. I went out for a walk around the city earlier and I took the opportunity to take some black and white pictures. To get out of the normal a somewhat eventful day, but nothing out of the ordinary or normal as I'm always prepared for these cases. My bike chain broke.

FB_IMG_1624108476414.jpg

Here is my faithful companion although sometimes she abandons me, like today when she got damaged, but as a cautious woman she is worth two. I knew what to do and as I don't go out alone we all helped each other and everything went very well, so I'll keep cycling around the city and taking pictures for you.

FB_IMG_1624108491635.jpg

Ingrid pretends you are not looking at the camera here like a statue to be part of the background for the photo. The sun is burning today, I need to go to the beach again, to enjoy the sun like today, so I will keep cycling. Until the day comes to go to the beach again.

FB_IMG_1624108484616.jpg

I can't pass up this view of the Alps or Mountains, where I live 24/7. Or the beautiful view of the City. Maybe I will do a post in colour so you can enjoy it much more live and direct. But before I do it I will give you some sunsets, which you also liked very much.

FB_IMG_1624108499137.jpg

I'm not much of a black and white person but today I'm inspired, I've been here for 5 days and I'm motivated. I do not know why but it is something rewarding much more than all these messages, very well that helps a lot and motivates me to continue creating content. For the first time so good for everyone I wish you a Saturday of success and prosperity for all who read me.

Photos of my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency