Monomad | Elegant Zinnia Flowers | Black and white

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary black and white community. Today as usual I am back in front of my friends' eyes to show some pictures of the graceful zinia flowers that I have successfully photographed in my yard yesterday afternoon.


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Elegant ZInnia Flower


The beauty of flowers always attracts everyone, especially women because women, of course, really like the beauty of flowers, therefore many women plant various types of flowers in front of their houses, and one of the women in my house is my mother who really likes it. planted some flowers and one of them is the flower that I share with you today and the name of this flower we mention is the Graceful Zinnia flower.

With a name like that, of course, it deserves to be dubbed like that with a graceful title because as you can see this flower blooms quite beautifully and is very impressive, and when I saw it blooming in the daytime I was immediately attracted to take some pictures of the zinia flower. that graceful.

For the process of taking pictures I took pictures with different angles of view and the equipment I used was an Eos Canon 700D DSLR camera and I used a Fix 50 mm lens at the lens aperture at F1.8 with a shutterspeed setting of 1/2000 while I set Iso at 200 for editing. The picture I use adobe lightroom and the results of the picture let's see together below I hope you like it.
























I hope you are entertained by the photos of the graceful zinia flowers that I display on this occasion and I apologize if there are a few word mistakes in my writing because I write in my local language, namely Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English, so from me until we meet back to my next post.



PicturePhotographyExposure Triangle
Camera DSLRCanon 700DShutter Speed 1/2000
LensFIx 50mmDiaphragm f1.8
Software EditingAdobe LightroomIso 200

Thank you for your visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency