Calm Before Disaster | Monomad Challenge

It was a tiring but fun day✨.

This is my entry for #monomad challenge 🖤🤍

img_0.2827081501492589.jpg

A little back story😃. Last tuesday, we had to conduct an interview for our thesis and the scope of our study are the resorts in Brgy. Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangas. One of the resort owner have adviced us that we can walk through the seaside to reach other resort. We took his advice and so here we were, amazed by the beauty of the sea💙.

img_0.30157217575988793.jpg

img_0.9459305315439416.jpg

There are part on the seaside with full of stone and some part are sand✨. Look at my slipper, isn't it vibe with the beach?💖 I thought it was so beautiful so I included it to the picture 😁.

Going back to the story, as we were walking, a bunch of dog have appeared and so enraged at us🥺. At first, it was just one dog but as it started to bark at us, a couple of dogs suddenly showed up. I was very afraid that time and the only option that I had was to open my umbrella to shield against the dog. During that moment I was about to cry as we were slowly walking backwards as I am shielding my self from the dog using an umbrella. I know that much that we shouldn't run cause it will make it worst. Luckily, we able to retreat and no one's got hurt😪.

Now that I am recalling that certain situation, it was kinda funny😂. Actually, I was once chased by a dog but this time it is different. When I am visualizing that moment, I imagine myself being on a battle with just a shield on my hand. I even commanded my friend to get a stone and make an attack HAHAHA. Like we're in a war😂.

Do you had any encounter like that with a dog? Share your story😁

img_0.6170088809097732.jpg

It was indeed a calm before the disaster🥲.

(All the photos were captured using Redmi Note 9)

Keep safe!😉💞

img_0.5069200099010749.jpg

PicsArt_06-27-07.20.25.jpg

Hi! Thank you for stopping by☺️
I'm a Nature Lover🌱 | Photography Lover 📸 | Book Lover 📚 | Music Lover 🎶
Human Being🙋
I appreciate you💖
BE KIND💞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency