MONOMAD - My cat Lucy

Quiero compartir estas fotografías en su modo blanco y negro para el concurso de #monomad, donde elegí mis mejores fotografías de esa sesión para que la puedan observar con otra edición y así participar para este gran concurso.

I want to share these photographs in their black and white mode for the #monomad contest, where I chose my best photographs from that session so that they can observe it with another edition and thus participate in this great contest.

DSC00032 (1).jpg

Estoy enamorado de estas fotografías pero mucho más de las dos primeras que son mis favoritas.

I am in love with these photographs but much more in love with the first two that are my favorites.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

DSC00066 (1).jpg

Estas fotografías fueron tomadas por mi, con mi sony a3000 con su lente de 18-55mm y editadas en lightroom.

These photographs were taken by me, with my sony a3000 with its 18-55mm lens and edited in lightroom.

DSC00075 (1).jpg

DSC00069 (1).jpg

Espero sus comentarios sobre esta edición de estas fotografías y puedes ver la sesión completa aqui.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, suerte a todos!

I await your comments on this edition of these photographs and you can see the complete session here.

Thank you very much for reading my post, good luck to everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency