Monomad challenge - Edo

This week I have been doing several jobs like this, I have been very excited for all of last week and this week the same with what will come, and as you, my great community will always be the first to know what I do, everything about my work, I want to share with you these two black and white photographs, participating at once for today's #monomad.

I also want to tell you that some portraits of me are coming, since I have totally changed my look and I am already scheduled with several local photographers and friends to make my photographs something great.

But this time I want to leave you a job done for this model.

So I hope you like these black and white photographs, you will see them in color in another next post .. so wait for it on my blog.

Esta semana he estado haciendo varios trabajos como este,he estado muy entusiasmado por toda la semana pasada y esta semana igual con lo que vendrá, y como ustedes mi gran comunidad siempre serán los primeros en saber que hago, todo sobre mi trabajo, quiero compartirles estas dos fotografías en blanco y negro, participando de una vez para #monomad del día de hoy.

También les quiero contar que se vienen unos retratos míos, dado que he cambiado mi look totalmente y estoy ya agendado con varios fotógrafos locales y amigos para hacer de mis fotografías algo genial.

Pero esta vez quiero dejarles un trabajo hecho para esta modelo.

Así que espero que les gusten estas fotografías en blanco y negro, ya las verán a color en otra próxima publicación.. así que esperanla por mi blog.

DSC0652301.jpeg

DSC0649501.jpeg


Instagram of the model @edogarciaa

Sony Alpha 3000 / E 18-55 mm

F5.6 1/250 seg
55.00 mm ISO 200

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency