Wrong Teaches Something New || My Monochrome Monday

I can't remember exactly where I read it, the words were-

"Sometimes mistakes are useful for life".

IMG_20210208_174823.jpg



But there is no way to deny the words, in real life we face or have to face various truths, where we have to accept many cruel truths of life. Making mistakes is such a cruel truth. And from this fact comes out a lot of unknown information, which later acts as an important regulator for our lives. Because by mistake you have the opportunity to learn some unknown information in a new way, otherwise you would never have known or would not have been interested in knowing.

I had to sit in a long jam on the way to the office this morning. In fact, the road management of our country is such that suddenly a long traffic jam is created on different roads of the city, due to which the common people suffer. But the truth is, the appropriate authorities are largely indifferent to this unwelcome but regular suffering. Because most of the time they are busy with VIPs, so that their travel is not disrupted!

IMG_20210208_174843.jpg

IMG_20210208_180139.jpg



Sitting in a traffic jam, various thoughts started swirling in my head, which diverted my consciousness. These words are remembered later in this gap. In fact, it is true that whenever we make a mistake, we regret it, think too much about it, and sometimes even express frustration. But it also contains a variety of educational information for us, which comes to us only because of mistakes.

This is why I also strongly support these words, because there are no people in the world without mistakes. Yes, there are some different truths in it, someone tries to correct himself by making a mistake and is careful not to make the same mistake in the future. On the other hand, there are some people who make mistakes over and over again but do not learn from the mistakes. The number of this second class people is more in our region.

IMG_20210208_174745.jpg

IMG_20210208_174805.jpg



But just as I support these words of truth, I strongly support these first-class people, because they do not stop after making a mistake, but rather admit it and change themselves so that these mistakes do not have a chance to come back. But I never support second class people and I don't favor giving them any chance. I believe the opportunity should be for those who can understand and learn from it.

Since today is Monday, I have tried to share with you some black and white scenes of the city. I captured the pictures through my smart phone while sitting in a traffic jam in the middle of the road. I hope you like the pictures with the words.

IMG_20210208_174718.jpg



And this is my entry for the #monomad challenge by Black And White Community, photography details are bellow-

TypeBlack & White
Device & EditingRedmi 9, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO111
Focal Length3.78mm
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh


Declaration: This is my original content with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my writing and photography.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

Subscribe me on 3Speak: https://3speak.co/user/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419
text15.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency