This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mysterious bubbles - Monomad photography

Give me your hand for a few moments...
I want to take you with me to a few years ago, to a childhood dream of ours.
Playing with bubbles . It was really enjoyable.


My warm and sincere greetings from far away to all the dear ones who see this blog, my goal of this blog was to show the enthusiasm and taste of this little one, playing with bubbles, with the help of photography.
Let's touch this dreamy moment together


Nothing can be more real than the laughter of a child at play, he is here with all his intelligence and senses. He doesn't think about anything else while playing and that's something we forget as we get older.
This little girl is playing and happy with her charming beauty and a beautiful dress with a bow on it and she has made our photo look beautiful.
I had taken a light bulb with me so that I could take sharper pictures.

Look how beautiful she is holding her palm up and wants to catch the bubbles. I remembered exactly my childhood. When I was a little girl, I loved playing with ducks and I loved to pet them.
I tried to test different angles. The production of these bubbles was done with the help of the child's mother. I honestly forgot, her name was Elena.
She was a very kind and energetic girl.
A bubble maker that costs very little and is easy to make.
I recommend it for those who, like me, specialize in dealing with children in the studio.

She had two small welts on her skin, tied at the bottom with a little elastic, which made her look very cute and can be seen quite clearly in this standing profile picture.

The last photo is a real surprise, I took it as he was running towards the camera. What a great moment was captured. From the position of his hands to her mouth and her laugh. Everyone was very beautiful.
Let's make a promise to each other right here. Let's practice living happily and thinking positively from today so that the earth will be a better place for our children to live

| photographer | @farideh.shahedi |