Monomad's Challenge: Rohingya Refugees

IMG_2562+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, it's about the Rohingya refugees that I did before, but this time I'm continuing the photo essay by continuing the newer visuals. So I won't write much about the Rohingya refugees that I'm sharing in the visual this time, I hope it's going well, and I hope you guys like the content I'm sharing this time have fun, my friends.

IMG_2597+.jpg

IMG_2604+.jpg

IMG_2612+.jpg

IMG_2637+.jpg

IMG_2657+.jpg

IMG_2568+.jpg

IMG_2586+.jpg

IMG_2587+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency