Black And White: Fisherman Silhouette Nets Fish in a Reservoir

IMG_0731+.jpg

Hi everyone ... I hope you are well. This time I made my old visuals become alive again with Black And White, this is the silhouette of a fisherman who was looking for fish in a reservoir in my city, but this time I chose him to be black and white, not intended to make spam, but this is only editing visuals that I have to give new things to the visuals that I have.

IMG_0694+.jpg

IMG_0704+.jpg

This fisherman is seen catching fish in the afternoon at sunset, the visual color version is also beautiful with a golden color which is made by the sky which is slightly covered with clouds, but when it becomes visually black and white, there are some photographic aesthetics that make me become more interesting to look at, visuals become more dramatic and awesome.

IMG_0710+.jpg

IMG_0713+.jpg

I won't tell you much about this visual, because I reposted this visual into black and white, I also placed a link to a previous post that had the same visual, but it was a colorful visual. source

IMG_0720+.jpg

IMG_0722+.jpg

I hope you like my work, hopefully, there will be lots of visuals that I can share with you with the various types of photography available, enjoy and have fun.

IMG_0686+.jpg

IMG_0762+.jpg

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency