Black and White : Daily life of workers in sugarcane plantation

IMG_7357.jpg

Hi all. how are you guys today, I hope you are fine, this time I am back with a black and white visual that I have kept for a long time, but I am interested in making it black and white. They are people who work in sugar cane plantations, one of the Dutch sugar factories in Indonesia, precisely in Cirebon, West Java.

IMG_7305.jpg

IMG_7308.jpg

This visual I created two years ago, before the Corona Virus pandemic, I was on my way to do a job with my teacher to make a photo in a sugar factory run by the government.

IMG_7344.jpg

IMG_7367.jpg

This is a portrait of some people and the various activities that the workers do in this place during the day. I just shared some visuals of sugarcane plantations being harvested, maybe later if there is a chance I will share the atmosphere of the factory where sugar cane is processed into sugar which is then sold for consumption.

IMG_7213.jpg

IMG_7248.jpg

IMG_7264.jpg

IMG_7281.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency