Let me go!

Begonia flowers bw 1.jpg

The poor thing wanted to go explore the world and the spiderweb didn't let it. Bummer :p

Begonia flowers bw 2.jpg

Begonias were never my favourite plants, even though some have some really amazing foliage with different colours, textures and shapes. Some chine like silver, some are hairy, some are pink and green. Google it :)

But I will never say no to a few photos of some bush growing in a park. That's what the parks are for after all.

Begonia flowers bw 3.jpg

The flowers on this were were pale pink. But I like the black and white contrast here. Especially between the flowers, the web and dark background.

Begonia flowers bw 5.jpg

Begonia flowers bw 4.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Mono banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency