[Eng-Esp] Black and white history ◾◽ - Historia en blanco y negro ◾◽

Hello dear friends of the hive I hope you are doing well.

[Esp]Hola que tal queridos amigos de la colmena espero que estén muy bien.


For some time I have seen many users uploading photos of their content in black and white, at first I did not find it very attractive, but over time it caught my attention. I began to appreciate what the photos keep under those two values, the elegance it projects; many times they can look gloomy, mysterious and sometimes with a retro style. That's why I dared to edit some photos under this concept, which already had some time here in my cell phone since I have used them in previous posts. I hope you like it and let's get to it.

[Esp]Desde hace tiempo he visto a muchos usuarios subiendo las fotos de sus contenido en blanco y negro, al principio no me parecía muy atractivo, pero con el tiempo me fue llamando mucho la atención. Comencé a apreciar lo que guardan las fotos bajo esos dos valores, la elegancia que proyecta; muchas veces se pueden ver tétricas, misteriosas y en ocasiones con un estilo retro. Es por ello que me atreví a editar unas fotos bajo este concepto, las cuales ya tenían algún tiempo acá en mi celular puesto que las he utilizado paga post anteriores. Espero les guste y vamos a ello.


IMG_20210514_202631.jpg

This photo was one of the first I took to use here at Hive. I made a session to the bushes that my mom has at home, it was a very nice day, the sun helped a lot to make the photo come out very well. When I took it in black and white it was the one I liked the most and that's why I put it first. You can appreciate very well the daughters of each arm of the plant, its texture; very nice.

[Esp]Esta foto fue una de las primeras que tomé para utilizar acá en Hive. Realicé una sesión a las matas que mi mamá tiene en casa, ha que ese dia estaba muy bonito, el sol ayudó mucho a qué saliera muy bien la foto. Al momento de cocsrla en blanco y negro fue la que más me gustó y por eso la coloco de primera. Se aprecia muy bien las hijas de cada brazo de la planta, su textura; muy lindo.


IMG_20210514_202826.jpg

One of my favorite things to do since I was a child is physical activity. Since I was a child I played sports, I played baseball, track and field, basketball and swimming. Finally I decided to just exercise a little bit because my time was too limited to practice any other sport. As time went by, I became very fond of training outdoors and with fixed bars, something that eventually became part of my daily routine. I love doing barbell exercises, pull-ups, pull-downs, muscle-ups, among others. When I don't train I feel incomplete, unfortunately a month ago I got sick with a respiratory infection and I couldn't get back to my routines. One stream of content I wanted to upload to Hive was barbell training routines, in fact I have a few posts where I give a chest and a back workout. For my first post I took this photo with a touch of underground.

[Esp]Una de las cosas que más me gusta hacer desde pequeño es la actividad física. Desde niño practiqué deportes, pase por el béisbol, atletismo, baloncesto y natación. Por último decidí solamente en ejercitarme un poco ya que mi tiempo era muy limitado para practicar otra disciplina deportiva. Con el tiempo fui agarrando mucho cariño al entrenar en el aire libre y con barras fijas, algo que al final se convirtió en parte de mi día a día. Amo realizar ejercicios en barras, dominadas, fondos, muscle-up, entre otros. Cuando no entreno me siento incompleto, lamentablemente hace un mes enfermé de una infección respiratoria y no me podido reintegrarme a mis rutinas. Una corriente de contenido que quería subir a Hive eran rutinas de entrenamiento en barra, de hecho tengo unos post dónde doy una de pecho y otra de espalda. Para mi primera publicación tomé esta foto con un toque de underground.


IMG_20210514_202446.jpg

I am not a cat lover, I find them cute but not the animal I would choose as a pet, however I introduce you to Rosita, a kitty that since she was a little girl comes to my house every day and recently gave birth to four kittens. I wrote a post called Faithful Visitor talking a little bit about her. I took several pictures of her but this is the one I liked the most. She looks quite sober, something very typical in felines. She shows seriousness and elegance; the colors stand out more when editing the photo, must be because she is also white with black 😅.

[Esp]No soy amante de los gatos, me parecen tiernos pero no es el animal que elegiría como mascota, sin embargo les presento a Rosita, una gatica que desde que era pequeña viene a mi casa todos los días y que hace poco dió a luz a cuatro gaticos. Escribí un post llamado Visitante fiel hablando un poco de ella. Le tomé varias fotos pero esta es la que más me gustó. Se ve bastante sobria, algo muy típico en los felinos. Demuestra seriedad y elegancia; los colores resaltan más al editar la foto, debe ser porque ella también es blanca con negro 😅.


IMG_20210514_202310.jpg

In the process of treatment, rest and medical tests for the disease she had, she went to the hospital many days. One of those days I went to a balcony overlooking the street, but the only thing I could see was a tree. According to the nurses, this tree has been there for more than 50 years and they have always seen it as it was, the same size and always leafy.

[Esp]En el proceso del tratamiento, reposo y análisis médicos por la enfermedad que tenía, fue muchos días al hospital. Un día de esos me acerqué hasta un balcón que daba a la calle pero lo único que se veía era un árbol. Dicho árbol según las enfermeras lleva más de 50 años ahí y siempre lo van visto tal cual, del mismo tamaño y siempre frondoso.


IMG_20210514_202110.jpg

Yesterday I uploaded a post about a square where I always sit while waiting for the place where I work to open. When I edited this photo it gave a result that I really loved. It has like a retro style linked with carelessness and a lot of history. It is the plaza Lourdes in Maiquetía, the resting and meeting point in the center of the Guaira.

[Esp]Ayer subí un post sobre una plaza donde siempre me siento mientras espero que habran el local donde trabajo. Al momento de editar esta foto dió un resultado que verdaderamente me encantó. Tiene como un estilo retro ligado con descuido y mucha historia. Es la plaza Lourdes de Maiquetía, el punto de descanso y encuentro en el centro de la Guaira.


IMG_20210514_202353.jpg

The view from the patio of my house overlooks the port of La Guaira, one of the main ports of Venezuela. About three weeks ago there was a very peculiar sunset, because it was pink and caused a lot of commotion in the inhabitants of the state, since being a coastal area you always see beautiful sunsets, but I do not remember in the 25 years to see a pink sunset ever. In the edition that play of colors is not appreciated at all, but the contrast between the sea and the sky and the little sunlight that still remained is defined.

[Esp]La vista del patio de mi casa da al puerto de la Guaira, uno de los principales de Venezuela. Hace aproximadamente tres semanas hubo un atardecer muy peculiar, pues el mismo era de color rosa y causó mucha conmoción en los habitantes del estado; ya que al ser una zona costera siempre se ven lindos atardeceres, sin encargó no recuerdo en los 25 años ver un atardecer rosa jamás. En la edición no se aprecia para nada ese juego de colores, pero si se define el contraste entre el mar y el cielo y la poca luz del sol que aún quedaba.


IMG_20210514_202225.jpg

This photo is super simple, I don't understand why I like it so much. It has no meaning or symbolic value; however I love it. I show it to everyone and I show it off to the people closest to me with a little joke. Whatever filter it has, this photo is one of my favorites.

[Esp]Esta foto es súper sencilla, no entiendo porque me gusta tanto. No tiene ningún significado ni valor simbólico; sin embargo me encanta. Se la muestro a todo el mundo y la presumo ante los más más allegados echando un poco de broma. Tenga el filtro que sea esta foto es de mis favoritas.


Si te gusto esta públicación déjamelo saber en los comentarios. Sigue aportando tu granito de arena para que sigamos creciendo como comunidad y haciendo cosas muy interesantes. Que Dios me los bendiga siempre Hivers, hasta un próximo post.

If you liked this publication let me know in the comments. Keep contributing with your grain of sand so we can keep growing as a community and doing very interesting things. God bless you always Hivers, see you in the next post.

Todas las imágenes son propia tomadas desde mi Redmi 9 - All images are my own taken from my Redmi 9


@ENGERBERTMS (1).gif

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency