Monomad: photo for book cover (part 2)

Hello, friends!

In my previous post, I started talking about the photos that I took so that the Ukrainian writer Marina Bagirova chose one of them for the cover of her book called "The Bitterness of Cruel People". She really liked the photos of my sister Daria and she wanted to present her as the heroine of her book.

Today I want to show you more options for photos that I took so that the writer could choose the one that she likes the most and use it for the cover.

The book is set in a fantasy world that is somewhat similar to our 19th century, so the writer wanted us to take a photo in a white shirt and suspenders. Daria also tried to get used to the image of a heroine with a very difficult fate and a strong character.

This photo was chosen for the cover by the writer herself:

Here is how the book looks on the site where you can download it:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now