Phone Experiment - Monomad challenge

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes



I rarely take photos using my phone, I have a low-end phone which was given by my brother when my Xiaomi phone broke down during the pandemic. What a good time for the phone to break down isn't it?

But then recently I am trying to take photos more often using my phone when I feel like I find a good subject. For sure the result is not as sharp and as good as a higher-end phone, but at least I am trying to capture the moment.


separator2.png



separator2.png


I took the photos above several days ago, when one of my big family member was married.


separator2.png



separator2.png



separator2.png


And the three photos above I took at my workplace. The car is an old Volkswagen. And I took it sometimes ago, but I edit it recently.


separator2.png


At the barbershop, while waiting for my turn.


separator2.png


My wife and my sister-in-law, walking back home after praying in one of the big temples in my village. The mighty Mount Agung can be seen at the background.


separator2.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency