Hey, it is still early!! - Monomad challenge

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes



"Hey, it is still early in the morning!"

"I just started my day, and still somewhat trying to wrap my head around the harsh world!"

"Why can't you just wait for an hour or two?"

This little jumping spider must be really irritated by my presence. It was still really early in the morning when I rushed to get my camera when I found this little guy wandering around the sofa.

Look at how angry this spider might be since I came with a huge camera with an even bigger and intimidating diffuser about to ruin his day when he in fact just started his day. 😅😅🫣🫣

separator2.png

He was trying to ignore me, by giving me his back and trying to move on with his day.

separator2.png

But wait, I can still overrun this little guy, trying to get a better shot from the front or the side. can you see the silk web this jumping spider left?

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Again from the back, and he really seem to be annoyed with my presence and my diffuser. Maybe trying to find a way out from me.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Then he gave me this angry look. At least to show that he was angry, and didn't want to be bothered any longer.

separator2.png

Ok, my last shot of the day before I let you go. 😀

separator2.png

another look from his mesmerizing eyes as he seemed to be fully irritated with me, and trying to get rid of me so that he could continue his normal day without being disturbed. And yes this is the last photo that I took that morning, and I have to continue my day again.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryExtention tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


separator2.png

I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency