SOME PICTURE AT THE MUSEUM


Hello everyone...
Today I tried to get some photos around the museum. This museum is the Tsunami Museum, this museum was founded to commemorate the Tsunami disaster that hit a province in Indonesia in 2004 which has an extraordinarily good spatial design and has lots of access to get to each side. I saw people exploring this place in every corner, and I tried to photograph them from various sides.
Because the museum room is a little dark, here I used a 22mm lens so I could use an aperture of around 1.7, you can see the results below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes















Thats all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another post

All my photos was taking with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency