ENJOYING THE NIGHTS


Good evening lads...
Today I tried to see the night atmosphere in several places while taking photos. After the rain I wanted to enjoy the cool and calm atmosphere at night, and as usual even after the rain I found several people selling and several other people relaxing and enjoying the evening. Taking photos under low light of course requires paying close attention to the direction of the light and to overcome this I also use a lens with a large aperture. When taking photos at night I really pay attention to the direction of the light, if there is an object in the light source that contrasts with the dark atmosphere it will make a clear photo.
You can see some of my portraits below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes













H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency