Colors have a great impact on your life and you have to know when to use them in your environment and in your clothes, there are colors for prosperity, health, relationships, this according to Feng Shui beliefs,

img_0.20845218749586414.jpg

**I think I live in black and white. I think things are either black or white. I don't really believe much in gray. I think there's gray for a lot of people, but I don't live in gray. I realize that whatever action I take or have, it will have a consequence, whether it's good or bad.

In the end, the only heritage we have is our planet, and I have decided to go to the most untouched places on the planet and photograph them in the most honest way I know how, with my point of view, and of course it's in black and white, because that's the only thing I know how to do.

A very important difference between color and monochrome photography is the following: in black and white you suggest; in color you say. Suggestion can imply many things, but statement demands certainty ... absolute certainty."**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency