The glass in which I drink is not big, but it is mine.

IMG_7797.jpg


IMG_7808.jpg


IMG_7809.jpg


IMG_7807.jpg


IMG_7800.jpg


IMG_7798.jpg


IMG_8346.jpg


Hello over here.

Some time ago I got sick. Nothing serious, it was just one of those flus that seem to make you fall into bed for several days and force you to rest. The thing is, for some reason I only felt like drinking lemonade. Something very strange because I don't usually drink that kind of drink, I'm more of a natural juice drinker. The combination of feeling trapped with only the phone and a glass of soda at hand can pay off. From those days came these photos. As it turns out, I went to take a sip from the glass and noticed how the bubbles caused by the CO2 were moving in the background, framed by the lines that the transparency of the glass allowed me to see. This was very attractive to me, so I tried to put background images that I could identify with at that moment.

With these photos I would like to participate in the contest #monomad.

a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now