Walking around the Beltway (part two) [EN-ES]


👉This is my entry to the #monomad contest

[English]

Two days ago I made a post in this community where I talked about my return to hiking thanks to hive, I showed a series of photos of the route taken and the people who passed through the place, the images I bring to show today are from that day but they relate to nature, plants and roads, I'm going to make just a comment on the first photo, for me an excellent photo in relation to its composition, it shows a perfect frame, to my liking, I liked that huge tree with more intense tones and contrasts than the rest of the vegetation and to give more importance to the photo, the boy on a bicycle at the bottom right, what do you think of this photo, you can tell me in the comments, that's how I finish my story and I say goodbye to you with affection @daryh.


👉Esta es mi entrada al concurso #monomad

[Español]

Hace dos días realicé una publicación en esta comunidad donde hablaba de mi reincorporación a las caminatas gracias a hive, mostraba una serie de fotos del recorrido realizado y de las personas que transitaban por el lugar, las imágenes que traigo para mostrar hoy son de ese día pero se relacionan con la naturales, las plantas y los caminos, voy hacer solo un comentario de la primera foto, para mí una excelente foto en relación a su composición, muestra un encuadre perfecto, a mi gusto, ese enorme árbol con tonos y contrastes más intensos que el resto de la vegetación me gusto y para darle mayor importancia a la foto, el niño en bicicleta en el extremo inferior derecho, que piensan ustedes de esta foto, me lo pueden decir en los comentarios, así termino mi relato y me despido de ustedes con cariño @daryh.










My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Len: Nikkor 50 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency