The train stop. | Monomad Contest.

This is my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes. 📸.


Hi guys how are you.

...I continue to show pictures of my city and tell them stories…

On one of my trips to the city I stopped at a stop where the train goes from the municipality of Ciego de Ávila to the municipality of Morón, I wanted to take some photos of this old means of transport, but as much as I wait it never happens, I imagine that I was at the wrong time because I also did not observe people waiting.

While I was waiting for my photographic objective, I dedicated myself to photographing the people who were passing through the place, after a while taking photographs I noticed that I had a perfect frame, I had a natural frame formed by the branches of the trees, so I tried to keep most of my captures between the branches, this generated contrasts between the black and white tones that I liked.

I hope you like them too, I end today's post by sending a greeting to all the members of the community, lots of health and blessings.


My current gear

(❛⁠‿⁠❛⁠)

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Lens:
Nikkor 50 mm
Nikkor 55-300 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency