Pictures of my city and something else. | Monomad Contest.

Street photography is not new for me, I have been doing it since I started my work as a photographer, the first photos were taken on Independencia Street when the boulevard was not yet built and that has been quite a while now.

My first camera was a Sony cybershot that I bought for use with the aim of taking some photos at my graduation and after that moment I could say that my passion for photography began.

Today I have many images saved but the photo I like the most is the one that is about to be taken, the one that we have to go out and look for on the streets, at parties or at a friend's birthday.

Today I show you some, tomorrow I will go for more, I hope you like them, greetings to all.

These photos are my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes

(⁠*⁠❛⁠‿⁠❛⁠)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency