in the city, my monomad entry for June 15th

This dog loves chiclet. Or maybe the minty mentos.
DSC_9598.jpg
This guy wants to stop at the juice bar.
DSC_2477.jpg
But he doesn't have time. He's on the Road to Tibet.
DSC_2484.jpg
This yard looks like shit in real life, but with an old church behind it, it makes a fun black and white photo.
DSC_5491.jpg
I was hoping a shot of a cat under a van would get me a good gritty city feel, but this cat is too fat and happy.
DSC_9530.jpg
Same goes for these pigeons.
DSC_9520.jpg
This hula-hooping hydrant photo has been looking for a home for months. I'll let this post adopt it.
DSC_9507.jpg
Along with this chain to the sky.
DSC_7284.jpg
Oh, Portland, you're just too cute.
DSC_7314.jpg
Thanks for checking out my #monomad challenge entry, held daily in the Black and White Community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency