Time To Fly

time_flies_6_copy.jpg

They say time flies when you're having rum fun. Are we having fun yet?

time_flies_1_copy.jpg

Seems like a setup to me. Why is it that time passes quickly only when we don't want it to?

time_flies_2_copy.jpg

I'm beginning to think fun has its own form of special relativity. Einstein, we could use a little help here.

time_flies_3_copy.jpg

We're having us a demonstration downtown here in a few hours, which should be fun. Or at least lively and hot as hell.

time_flies_4_copy.jpg

Either way I'll be down there, hollering and snapping photos. In the meantime, here's some photos from Thunder Over Louisville a few weeks ago.

time_flies_5_copy.jpg

From top to bottom the aircraft are T-38 Talons, F-100 Super Sabre, B-17 Flying Fortress, B-25 Mitchell, F-22 Raptor, and EA-18 Growlers.

Time for me to fly on out of here and get my gear together, y'all try not to have too much fun without me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency