Simple Studio Portraits - My first Monomad Challenge Entry!

Studio Portraits Black & White

Hey Black&White community friends!
I've been following this community for a long time and thought I'd make my first post in black and white. I went to the studio with a good friend and took some simple portraits. While processing the pictures, I thought to try the black and white solution out of interest, and it seemed that it would even suit these pictures quite well. Usually when I take pictures I still like to bring out more colors and make the pictures more alive but it seems that I should also try more of this style. I think I still have a lot to learn and experiment in the world of black and white because this style is something else and processing these images already piqued my interest! 😊

Let me know what you think!
_MG_52000.JPG

_MG_5209.JPG

_MG_5208-2.JPG

_MG_51980.JPG

CameraLensEdit
Canon 6D Mark iiTamron 24-70Lightroom

Feel free to follow me here and on Instagram - cmnvisuals - Don't forget to be awesome! 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency