Why Italy Is One Of My Favourite Places ?! ✨

Hello Beautiful Souls And Amazing Creators . 🤍

In the beginning I want to say how grateful I feel to be here and see , learn a lot of different and beautiful posts. Even why I don’t comment or vote i see everything, I just need more time to learn how everything works here . 🤍

Okay?! Today I want to speak a little bit about the feeling of travelling in Italy .

Duomo Cathedral is one of the most famous churches and I think that so many people know about it . I love being here and I don’t know but every time that I choose to travel to Milano looks like I’m going to my home. The only thing that I regret is that I don’t have entered inside because the first time they were a lot of people waiting outside to enter and I didn’t have time to wait and the second time I was dressed with a short dress and I could not enter.
In fact Italy is one of my favourite places because I love their culture, I love their place, their music and they are very kind with me .
There are different types of people and I never judge them but Italian people believe in God , their faith is unique and I believe in God too .


I love the way how they did all theses amazing Shops.
Here are the most famous shops where all the famous models, actresses and people who have a good economy buy their stuff.
I would love to but anyway!!! 😅


In the last photo is my photo and yes i was dancing there 🫣 is so funny because all those people were looking at me like i was doing something wrong. I just was making that move only for photo. Anyway is one of my favourite photos and i will never delete it.
I have learned a lot of things in Italy because was the first place that I traveled and I remember that I did so many new things there , visiting a lot of centres, watching trains , trams , because in my place we only have train and cars, we don’t have trams . Is so beautiful when you move from your country for some days because looks like you breathe and feel free . I will never forget those days there , i meet a lot of friends and i had a lot of fun with my cousins that live there.
I hope i will visit them soon because i miss them and Milano too .

Thank you for reading. ✨
Peace ✌🏻🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency