Let’s Walk 🤍

Hello 🤍

Today I found time to walk a little bit because other days was raining and I also was working all day !!

This train is 1 min away from my house and I see this everyday , every time when i go out.

These grate reminds me so many bad moments in prison.
I can’t watch them!!

I love the graffiti 🤍


A city full of old things!!!

Old!! So old!!

Here starts the part of the Centre of the City.
Is not something wow but anyway I like it.

One thing that i like the most here is that all the streets are like this full of trees on the side of sidewalk.

Here is the small bar that we drink a coffee with my sister.
Costed like 3$ .

And this one is one of the most beautiful street where people loves to walk under those lights.

As you can see almost in all photos has bikes , my city is called the city of bicycles .
They love bikes.

Thank you for reading. 🫶🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency