This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Moomad : Two Special Flower Images That Are Rarely Appreciated.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Friends, today I am back in the Black and White community to share the beauty of two types of flowers that I managed to capture in black and white.

As usual, morning is the right time to explore the forest because at that time the flowers are blooming and lots of insects fly here and there looking for nectar in the flowers.

Some of these pictures are the first flowers I photographed which show the beauty of the flower petals wide open, you can see some of these pictures in this first album.

Meanwhile, this second flower is the flower I photographed which has slightly different characteristics from the first flower. I found the petals to be more curved than the shape of the first flower.

Friends, even though these two flowers look simple in their original colors, I edited and changed them to black and white according to the community topic.
The experience of photographing these two flowers in the morning also gave me an appreciation for many things in the environment that have invaluable benefits.

Through these two flower images, I want to invite friends to better appreciate the hidden beauty that we may have never encountered. Actually, there is a lot of beauty that we can enjoy, as long as we are willing to observe it.

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.