Monomad: A Walk down the Highway

Hello the best people on earth. I am new in this wonderful community of Black and White Community.

This is my entry for the monomad challenge.

I took a little walk today with my little nephew down the highway. Before we left, I took some beautiful shots of the young boy.

While walking down the road,I saw a young boy carrying a bucket of water on his head and rushing to cross the road to avoid being knocked down by the incoming vehicle.

Before I saw this young boy,I passed a woman too, who was trying to catch a cab with a folded bag in her hand.

I also saw a man observing his culture of washing hands and feet with water.

The pictures are just amazing. I also took a picture of myself,the photographer can't be left out in the challenge.

Thanks for viewing my entry for the monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now