Monomad : Sartorial Splendor

#monomad today features shots from a gentleman shoot.
We aimed to achieve calmness, elegance and confidence in the shots.First we chose a location befitting the photographs we wanted to create.

The first shot and my favorite shot was when I took photos of the subject approaching the top floor, it felt like a random picture but it later felt like something Fan Ho would do which made me very pleased.

The other shots was taken on the top floor and I framed some around the stair railing . I used two lights but then later ended up using a single big modifier and the light with higher power.

There were many other shots but these were my favorites,

Shot on Nikon D610, F-stop 3.2 and shutter speed of 1/160s and a 50mm lens.

The raws were a bit under exposed and I really wanted to achieve even exposure so I did the work in Camera Raw and Lightroom.

Thanks for stopping by

ROZ_8518-1.jpg

ROZ_8581-1.jpg

ROZ_8586-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now