Monomad : Bratman

#monomad today features monochrome variants of the Bratman and his affiliate Pamela

This is the last of the MISS-SELINE-NEOUS series

The costumes were very outstanding, a mixture of punk and gen-z fashion.
I had a wonderful time during the week shooting and these guys and it has come to an end.
I guess I will have to find another inspiration, maybe NFT vibe or some astro composition photographs.

I decided to use bratman because the batman has a very manly and masculine vibe to it but this guy here was out her for a unique fashion show.

It was a wonderful time if you ask me,these are the last of my processed photographs

t6.jpg

t1.jpg

t2.jpg

t3.jpg

t4.jpg

the daily monomad challenge is brought to you by @brumest
and moderated by @monochromes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency