Mystical Day - From Sunset To Sundown A Fairytale


White fog hovers, covering the city like a cosy blanket.



When the sun is arising it moves forward, embracing the valley.



Soft and gentle the fog is holding its grip during the day.



Changing and playing with the suroundings.



Like a foggy kid, curious exploring the tiny villages.



So when sundown is close...



..it is hovering in peace again.





About me

I'm a studied animal psychologist specialized in dogs and I have a broad interest in a lot of topics.

I'm an autodidact that loves to explore and I have a good portion of humor.

You can read more about me on my profile and you are invited to follow @bulldog-joy.

If you like what you read and see leave a vote, tip or comment. I don't mind it. Love to all of you!



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency