Hey Easter Folks...You Will Miss Out Big Times When Not Clicking On This Post...Just Saying...No Pressure Here...But Yeah, You Will Regret It...Telling You...It Is MONO MAD


So what to do on a sunny day...hanging out outside of course.

Perfect conditions to shoot some MONOMAD pictures.

Clouds are always a great monochrome motive...so is my Bulldog Joy.

The sun looks fierce hu?


I walked around some fields, just for your information.

Liked the clouds, I think I mentioned it above.

Took a picture of em as you can see...you kinda can get the impression that I liked the clouds.



After walking for a while I laid down and enjoyed the scenery.

At a certain age you gotta rest lol.

Of course not, but the weather was nice and I didn't wanted to go home yet.

Ah great picture.

Could be from a Doc Martens commercial.



Yup, commercial style for sure...where are my earnings?

Joy was like ' Why are you laying around, what's wrong with you? '



He got bored and started walking away from me.
Yah, that's what Bulldogs do...they don't give a shit.
If they think it is time to go, it is time to go.
Check out his awesome big yawn...clear sign of ' gotta go '.


He made it to a field nearby and just stood there.

Having a white dog is pretty advantageous for taking black and white pics.

Just a little throw in information on my behalf.



Here you see what he did in the field.

Lifting his leg like a big one.

You should have seen the proud look in my face.

He learned it at the age of 5 when we adopted him. Before he was just too overweight and didn't know how to do it. That's why I'm always proud when he is doing it.



Yeah that is what a damn proud Bulldog looks like after peeing.

Ain't he beautiful?



I asked AIN'T HE BEAUTIFUL?

Answers in the comment section please.

Ahhhh proud mama here behind the screen.

He is so cute...handsome...pretty...majestic...look at his tongue...sportive...impressive...just my bundle of Joy.



We left and went home.



Now aren't you glad that you checked out this informative post of mine?



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency