A FOUR NOTES PHOTOGRAPHIC NOCTURNE FOR A SMALL COMPACT CAMERA IN THE COLD WINTER NIGHT

Hm ... let's see ...
noccetvero4 CB MALO.jpg
... if the title will end up to be longer than the actual post :D
He,he ... it had good chances, but I ended up slightly more talky than I thought I would be after a long day under the strong sun.
These obscure winter images gave me a nice counterbalance and a healthy dose of darkness, so I'm kind of renewed now ... and ready to prepare some longer, more elaborate, flora & fauna oriented post for tomorrow.
If I knew the English language better, maybe I will throw even some poetry attempt in this mix, because the grainy photographs look like an attempt at some kind of visual poetry and a bunch of elegant words could nicely complement the whole thing.
Interesting how the winter now looks like a distant memory, something that happened a few decades ago ... and maybe to someone else.
As always in these ramblings on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency