The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #81 - Wild Mushroom

IMG_5792.JPG

Hello my friends
Today I want to share a wild mushroom that I found growing on a rotting tree trunk on the ground. And this is also the first time I've found it. As we know, mushrooms grow a lot when the natural atmosphere is humid. Fungus will grow on bushes and on rotting trees.

I don't know if this mushroom can be eaten or not. I just love seeing it. I think this is a very interesting object for my camera to shoot. I immediately photographed it from several different angles.

And I also don't know what this type of mushroom is, I didn't find the name and type of this wild mushroom on a google search engine. So I just call it a wild mushroom. Instead of misrepresenting the information about this mushroom I found. Honestly, I don't really know much about mushrooms, I just took pictures of them. And liked viewing in digital version.

Maybe some of my friends know the name and type of wild mushroom that I found. Friends can tell me in the comments column. This will add to my knowledge of mushrooms.

Alright, here are some pictures of wild mushrooms that I want to share with all of you. Oh yes, these images are also my entry into the black and white photography challenge organized and curated by @monochromes. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_5793.JPG

IMG_5796.JPG

IMG_5799.JPG

IMG_5803.JPG

IMG_5804.JPG

IMG_5805.JPG

IMG_5806.JPG

IMG_5807.JPG

IMG_5814.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 100 F/11 Speed Time 1/160 sec
LocationBeureughang, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency