The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #156

DSC04997.JPG

Hi all...
Hari again contributed to the black and white photography contest. This time I want to share some photos about the activities of fishermen in the fishing village. I took it in the morning, because I could photograph the activities of the fishermen during the day. The fishermen here will carry out their activities in the morning and will return in the afternoon. As you can see, a number of fishermen work together to lift their boats and raise the nets that will be used to catch fish. Alright, here are some photos of fishermen that I entered in the black and white photography contest on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

DSC05000.JPG

DSC05001.JPG

DSC05003.JPG

DSC05006.JPG

DSC05010.JPG

DSC04995.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is January. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency