The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #31 - Shepherd comes home in the afternoon

IMG_1145.JPG

The sun's rays that are getting longer and longer will all disappear, it's a sign that the night atmosphere will soon arrive. Likewise with us, we will soon return to our respective homes to gather with family, after a day of working outside to earn fortune.

As I crossed the country road, I saw an old man pedaling his bicycle, and was herding some cows, buffaloes and sheep back to his stable. I see, parents continue to patiently lead him. In addition, several small children were also seen playing bicycles with their friends.

Well, I think this is a very interesting moment for me to capture with my camera lens. Without thinking, I immediately took out the camera and put the lens on and took a picture.

Here are some of my black and white pictures in this edition of the challenge of monomad photography. Hope you guys like it. Keep following my next post. I will share another moment at a future opportunity.

IMG_1161.JPG

IMG_1130.JPG

IMG_1132.JPG

IMG_1133.JPG

IMG_1134.JPG

IMG_1135.JPG

IMG_1137.JPG

IMG_1141.JPG

IMG_1143.JPG

IMG_1149.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationAlue Badee, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency