The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #28 - A unique activity at a traditional fish market in Aceh

_MG_1124+.jpg

Hello Hiver's
Today I'm back hunting foro at the traditional fish market in the area where I live. This is my favorite location to shoot. As usual, I took pictures of people's activities selling fish in this traditional market.

As said in my previous post. In this market, there is a very unique way of transacting between traders and buyers. They do not use ATM machines, especially with the digital payment system that is currently developing. In addition, there is also a barter system between merchants and merchants. Very unique isn't it!

Oh yeah, this is also my 28th entry on the black and white photography challenge in this extraordinary community. Here are some of my black and white photos as an entry to the black and white photography challenge. Hope you guys like it.

_MG_1127+.jpg

_MG_1135+.jpg

_MG_1143.jpg

_MG_1147.jpg

_MG_1149.jpg

_MG_1151.jpg

_MG_1159.jpg

_MG_1160.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency