The Monomad Challenge My Entry #6 : The Vegetable Seller in Traditional Market

IMG_8876.JPG

Hello Hiver's
Come back again with me Januar (@bnwphoto). As always, I'm going to share some of my black and white photos with all of you. This time I will share some pictures of a woman selling spices in a traditional market in the area I live in. Taking pictures is my daily job, I always find time to hunt for pictures wherever I am. Because I always carry a camera with me. Oh yes, if some of my previous posts, I took pictures of people's activities at sea and in the rice fields. This time I tried to take pictures at a traditional market in my area. Here are some of my black and white images that I will share with all of you. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_8881.JPG

IMG_8882.JPG

IMG_8893.JPG

IMG_8912.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
ISO100
F-Stop4.5
Exposure Time1/250 sec
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency