Monomad Challenge: After Exam in Arabic school

Hello my beautiful Hivian and my Black and white community member, this is my second entry on the ongoing #monomad challenge and this is just three pictures taken by my phone Redmi 9 but how I wish I can have a new phone to be more constant on this great community and this picture is a picture of my brother after examination in Arabic school and I know it's so stressful but he's happy to see me taking pictures of him and I believe this will be more great and awesome in this community. We finished examination together and I was happy after the paper and took some pictures of him whiles he's standing but as you can see he's really glad seeing me taking pictures of him and I wish to share it on this community.

Here are the three pictures of my entry in the ongoing #Monomad Challenge

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency