MONOMAD CHALLENGE; Night crawler (hopper)

Hello #photographylovers this is my entry to the #Monomad Photography Challenge by @brumest hosted on @monochromes.
This guy spends his evening jumping around my garden, usually if I come anywhere near it runs for cover. Tonight was a different story, I think he has heard that i'm getting into taking snaps of bugs, critters and creatures in the garden. So instead of the normal run for the hills routine, it sat still for it's moment in the limelight.
Some nights he/she can be annoying croaking away for hours but it could be worse, often I have to endure my neighbours singing karaoke and I know which one I prefer. Trust me it's not the 78 year old woman singing Power of love by Jennifer Rush! That's like torture and they say #itsmorefuninthephilippines.

P8211304.jpg

P8211308.jpg

P8211302.jpg

P8211301.jpg

Thanks for dropping by hope you enjoyed my photos, until next time stay safe folks!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency